McCourt Marketing Group Sales Territories

Fred Barnhill

* Zip code Territories

KY (403-418: 425-426)
OH (All except 434-436)
Email: Fred.Barnhill@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 39

Shelton Riffle

All 9 States
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, NE, OH
Email: riff@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 20

Sean McGibbson

* Zip code Territories

IN, W KY (400-402, 420-424, 427)
Email: sean.mcgibbon@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 47

Fred Miller

* Zip code Territories

MI, OH (434-436)
Email: Fred.Miller@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 32

Bruce Millinger

* Zip code Territories

IA (505: 508: 510-516), MO, KS ,NE
Email: bruce.millinger@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 36

Jim Loomis

* Zip code Territories

IL, IA (500-504: 506-507: 509: 520-528)
Email: jim.loomis@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 34

Dennis Wilkinson

Sales Support
Email: Dennis@McCourtMail.com

Phone Ext: 71

Jeremy Yoder

Sales Support
Email: Jeremy@mccourtmail.com

Phone Ext: 71


Let Us Put Our Experience To Work For You!